| Forgot Password?

Contact Us


Charlotte City Club 

121 West Trade Street 
Suite 3100 
Charlotte, N.C. 28202 

Click here for parking directions


Phone Number: 704-334-3200 

Fax Number: 704-334-1544 
Text Us! - Use the Shortcode: 25827


Member Relations Email:

mfowler@charlottecityclub.com 
cdettling@charlottecityclub.com


Club Hours: 
Monday & Tuesday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday- Friday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday: 5:00pm- 9:00pm
Sunday: Special Events Only
Dining Service hours: 
Breakfast: Monday - Friday, 7:30-9:00am
Lunch: Monday - Friday, 11:30-2:00pm
Dinner: Wednesday - Saturday 5:30-9:00pm
*Outside of service hours, beverages & 
  light snacks are available



Charlotte City Club Staff


John Scharer, CCM
General Manager
jcscharer@charlottecityclub.com


Troy Bradley
Assistant Manager
tbradley@charlottecityclub.com

Debbie Mullins
Controller
dmullins@charlottecityclub.com

Charles Lowney
Executive Chef
dclowney@charlottecityclub.com


Julie Horanski
Membership Director
jhoranski@charlottecityclub.com


Nathan Hoffman
Private Party Director
nhoffman@charlottecityclub.com


Carrie Dettling
Member Relations/Marketing Coordinator
cdettling@charlottecityclub.com


Dominic Hawkes
Service Director
dhawkes@charlottecityclub.com

Marquita Dixon
Assistant Controller/Human Resources
mdixon@charlottecityclub.com 


Andrew Volkman
Accounting Assistant
avolkman
@charlottecityclub.com

Brittney Derrick
Private Parties Coordinator
bderrick@charlottecityclub.com

Tonya Williams
Banquet Manager
wtonya@charlottecityclub.com 

Mary Kate Fowler

Member Relations Coordinator
mfowler@charlottecityclub.com